So there is a problem with advancing technology and morals…the possibility for technology advancement is unequal to our moral energy…Well I agree with this but I would like some examples. My perspective of this is only on an individual level. I actually don’t even know what it means to have moral energy.. collectively? As a species? What would that look like? Have I ever seen it before? …I thought the part about Enlightenment Culture was interesting but I did not understand it that well…could that culture reflect what is taught is being taught in Universities today? For example, it is important for me to take a course in European Renaissance but a course in Ancient African Civilizations holds little to no importance.

Leave a Reply

